OFFICERS / EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT: Husam Elias, MD

Husam Elias, MD
4910 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 102
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Phone: 818-789-6622
husam.elias@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Javad Tavassoli, MD

Javad Tavassoli, MD
2439 Malibu Way
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 912-272-1999
Javad1@comcast.net

 

TREASURER: Celia Remy, MD

Celia Remy, MD
8735 Sierra College Blvd, Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-797-1131
drremy@vitalitymedicalclinic.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Maria Lombardo, DO

Maria Lombardo, DO
41606 Indian Trail Rd, A1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Phone: 760-610-8990
drmarialombardo@yahoo.com

 

TRUSTEES

Mona Alqulali, MD, PhD

Mona Alqulali, MD, PhD
507 S. Fourth Street
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 241-4000
drmonaimg@gmail.com

Andre Berger, MD

Andre Berger, MD
9400 Brighton Way, Ste 405
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 310-276-4494
aberger@rejuvalife.md

Babak Moeinmoleki, MD

Babak Moeinmoleki, MD
2080 Century Park E #1508
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (443) 831-2561
babakmoein@gmail.com

Gabriel Patino, MD

Gabriel Patino, MD
6328 Fairmont Avenue, Ste 100
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: (510) 525-7999
gpatino@comcast.net

Salvador Renteria III, DO

Salvador Renteria III, DO
4912 Secluded Oaks Lane
Carmichael, CA 95608
Phone: (916) 524-6759
salvador.renteria1@gmail.com

Michael Schwartz, MD

Michael Schwartz, MD
960 E Green Street, Ste 101
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: (626) 793-5134
drmichaelschwartz@gmail.com

Michael Tachuk, MD

Michael Tachuk, MD
3740 Rosecrans St, Ste C
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 619-222-5433
mtachuk1@yahoo.com

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Maya Botvinick CMP, CMM

headshot_botvinickMaya Botvinick CMP, CMM
674 Via de la Valle, Ste 214
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone: 858-876-6339
Fax: 858-824-1112
info@calcosmeticsurgery.org