OFFICERS / EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT: Maria Lombardo, DO

Maria Lombardo, DO
41606 Indian Trail Rd, A1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Phone: 760-610-8990
drmarialombardo@yahoo.com

SECRETARY: Javad Tavassoli, MD

Javad Tavassoli, MD
2439 Malibu Way
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 912-272-1999
Javad1@comcast.net

 

TREASURER: Celia Remy, MD

Celia Remy, MD
8735 Sierra College Blvd, Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-797-1131
drremy@vitalitymedicalclinic.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Walter Tom, MD

Walter Tom, MD
70 Stony Point Road, Ste G
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707-542-8346
drtom@laserandvein.com

 

TRUSTEES

Andre Berger, MD

Andre Berger, MD
9400 Brighton Way, Ste 405
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 310-276-4494
aberger@rejuvalife.md

Husam Elias, MD

Husam Elias, MD
4910 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 102
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Phone: 818-789-6622
husam.elias@gmail.com

 

Jacob Haiavy, MD

Jacob Haiavy, MD
8680 Monroe Court, Ste 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909-987-0899
jhaiavy@yahoo.com

Director, Speciality Recognition

Ronald Kolegraff, MD

Ronald Kolegraff, MD
1008 East View Ave. Units 6 & 8
Okoboji, IA 51355
Phone: (712) 332-6001
rebe@rebeyou.com

Quita Lopez, MD

Quita Lopez, MD
6081 N. First Street, Ste 101
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 440-9024
q.lopez@sbcglobal.net

Babak Moeinmoleki, MD

Babak Moeinmoleki, MD
2080 Century Park E #1508
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (443) 831-2561
babakmoein@gmail.com

Gabriel Patino, MD

Gabriel Patino, MD
6328 Fairmont Avenue, Ste 100
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: (510) 525-7999
gpatino@comcast.net

Michael Schwartz, MD

Michael Schwartz, MD
960 E Green Street, Ste 101
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: (626) 793-5134
drmichaelschwartz@gmail.com

Michael Tachuk, MD

Michael Tachuk, MD
3740 Rosecrans St, Ste C
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 619-222-5433
mtachuk1@yahoo.com

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Maya Botvinick CMP, CMM

headshot_botvinickMaya Botvinick CMP, CMM
674 Via de la Valle, Ste 214
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone: 858-876-6339
Fax: 858-824-1112
info@calcosmeticsurgery.org