OFFICERS / EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT: Walter Tom, MD

Walter Tom, MD
70 Stony Point Road, Ste G
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707-542-8346
drtom@laserandvein.com

PRESIDENT ELECT: Maria Lombardo, DO

Maria Lombardo, DO
41606 Indian Trail Rd, A1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Phone: 760-610-8990
drmarialombardo@yahoo.com

 

SECRETARY: Javad Tavassoli, MD

Javad Tavassoli, MD
2439 Malibu Way
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 912-272-1999
Javad1@comcast.net

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Michael Schwartz, MD

Michael Schwartz, MD
960 E Green Street, Ste 101
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-793-5134
drmichaelschwartz@gmail.com

 

TRUSTEES

Andre Berger, MD

Andre Berger, MD
9400 Brighton Way, Ste 405
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 310-276-4494
aberger@rejuvalife.md

Mazi Bidar, MD

Mazi Bidar, MD
1360 E Herndon Ave, Ste 301
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: (559) 486-5000
mazi.bidar@gmail.com 

Husam Elias, MD

Husam Elias, MD
4910 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 102
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Phone: 818-789-6622
husam.elias@gmail.com

 

Jacob Haiavy, MD

Jacob Haiavy, MD
8680 Monroe Court, Ste 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909-987-0899
jhaiavy@yahoo.com

Director, Equivalency

Ethan Handler, MD

Ethan Handler, MD
709 W. Haddonstone Pl
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: 510-752-1349
ehandler81@gmail.com

Antonie Hanna, MD

Antonie Hanna, MD
1700 N. Rose #230
Oxnard, CA 93030
Phone: 805-988-2811
drhannaob@yahoo.com

Director, Membership

Ronald Kolegraff, MD

Ronald Kolegraff, MD
1008 East View Ave. Units 6 & 8
Okoboji, IA 51355
Phone: (712) 332-6001
rebe@rebeyou.com

Michael Tachuk, MD

Michael Tachuk, MD
3740 Rosecrans St, Ste C
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 619-222-5433
mtachuk1@yahoo.com

 

Irene Tower, MD

Irene Tower, MD
8680 Monroe Court, Ste 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909-987-0899
towerpowermd@yahoo.com

Celia Remy, MD

Celia Remy, MD
8735 Sierra College Blvd, Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-797-1131
drremy@vitalitymedicalclinic.com

Director, Membership

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Maya Botvinick CMP, CMM

headshot_botvinickMaya Botvinick CMP, CMM
674 Via de la Valle, Ste 214
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone: 858-876-6339
Fax: 858-824-1112
info@calcosmeticsurgery.org